Menu

Noble County Sheriff's Office

Sheriff Jason Mackie

 

Contact Us

Administration

Sheriff Jason Mackie sheriff@noblesheriff.orgEmail
Lt. Bryan Postlethwait, Enforcement Division bpost@noblesheriff.orgEmail
Lt. Brent Mckee, Investigations Division bmckee@noblesheriff.orgEmail
Lt. Jamie Myers, Administration Division Jmyers@noblesheriff.orgEmail
Jail Administrator Cherish Ditch, Jail Division jailadmin@noblesheriff.orgEmail

Deputies

Sgt. Dale Morris dmorris@noblesheriff.orgEmail
LeeAnn Fogle lfogle@noblesheriff.orgEmail
Jake Schuerman Jschuerman@noblesheriff.orgEmail
Sgt. Daniel Connolly tconnolly@noblesheriff.orgEmail
Will Poling wpoling@noblesheriff.orgEmail
Jeffrey Barton jbarton@noblesheriff.orgEmail
Sgt. Tim Simon tsimon@noblesheriff.orgEmail
Brian Langley blangley@noblesheriff.orgEmail
Paul Channel pchannell@noblesheriff.orgEmail
John Powell jpowell@noblesheriff.orgEmail
Cory Baker cbaker@noblesheriff.orgEmail
Ed Lowe elowe@noblesheriff.orgEmail

School Resource Officers

Bob Pointer  bpointer@noblesheriff.orgEmail
Olivia Poling opoling@noblesheriff.orgEmail

Executive Secretary

Kris Presnell kpresnell@noblesheriff.orgEmail